Home / Europe / US Embassy in Turkmenistan

US Embassy in Turkmenistan

Ashgabat is where you will find the US Embassy in Turkmenistan. Their contact details have been listed below including a map the the US embassy in Turkmenistan. Please note that any citizen from Turkmenistan who wants to visit the US needs to apply for a US visa at this embassy. If you are an American citizen then you can also apply for a new passport or apply for a K1 Visa for your fiancee or K3 visa for your spouse. Speak to the embassy staff for more information.

US Embassy in Turkmenistan

9 Pushkin Street, Ashgabat
Turkmenistan

Tel: (993-12) 35-00-45
Fax: (993-12) 39-26-14
Consular Information Line: (993-12) 35-00-49
E-mail: consularashgab@state.gov

.

map US Embassy in Turkmenistan

.

Public Holidays

Date Day  Day Description
January 1 Tue U.S./Turkmen New Year’s Day
January 21 Mon U.S. Martin L. King’s Day
February 18 Mon U.S. President’s Day
February 19 Tue Turkmen Turkmen Flag Day
March 8 Fri Turkmen International Women’s Day
March 21-22 Thu-Fri Turkmen National Spring Holiday
May 9 Thu Turkmen Victory Day
May 27 Mon U.S. Memorial Day
July 4 Thu U.S. Independence Day
August* (1 day) Turkmen Oraza Bayramy
September 2 Mon U.S. Labor Day
October 7** Mon Turkmen National Commemoration Day (Oct 6)
October 14 Mon U.S. Columbus Day
October* (1 day) Turkmen Kurban Bayramy
October 28 Mon Turkmen Independence Day of Turkmenistan
November 11 Mon U.S. Veterans’ Day
November 28 Thu U.S. Thanksgiving Day
December 12 Thu Turkmen Neutrality Day
December 25 Wed U.S. Christmas Day

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
US Embassy in Turkmenistan, 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

Incoming search terms:

About Andre Hector

I develop websites and content for websites related to embassies from around the world. See more pages and content about US embassies from around the world. From Canada to Nepal all US embassies have been listed here. See the other websites listed on the sidebar for Thai, Canadian and British embassies.

Check Also

US Embassy

US Embassy in Beijing

The US is represented in China by the US Embassy in Beijing. There are a …