US Embassy in Armenia

US Embassy


Yerevan is where you will find the US Embassy in Armenia. If you are in Armenia and need consular assistance then speak to the embassy staff in Armenia. If you need to apply for a Us passport or renew a US passport then the embassy will be able to assist you as well. You can also register a marriage at the embassy and seek assistance with a notary service.

The embassy in Yerevan will also be able to assist with a US visa be this a tourist visa, marriage visa or spouse visa. Note the map to the embassy as well as the contact details and operating hours of the US embassy in Armenia.

US Embassy in Armenia

US Embassy in Armenia

1 American Avenue
Yerevan 0082, Republic of Armenia
Telephone: (+37410) 464-700
Fax:(+37410) 464-742

Webmaster: webmasteryerevan@state.gov

Consular E-mail:

ConsYerevan@state.gov (for general inquiries and questions about non-immigrant visas)

IVYerevan@state.gov (for immigrant visa and adoption-related inquiries)

ACSYerevan@state.gov (for inquiries related to American Citizen Services)

 

Public Holidays in Armenia

 

Date Weekday Country Description
Jan 1 Tue US/Armenian New Year’s Day
Jan 2 Wed Armenian New Year’s Day
Jan 6 Sun Armenian Christmas Day
Jan 7 Mon Armenian Memorial Day
Jan 21 Mon US Martin Luther King Day
Jan 28 Mon Armenian Army Day
Feb 18 Mon US Presidents’ day
Mar 8 Fri Armenian Women’s Day
Apr 24 Wed Armenian Armenian Remembrance Day
May 1 Wed Armenian Labor Day
May 9 Thu Armenian Victory and Peace Day
May 27 Mon US Memorial Day
May 28 Tue Armenian 1st Republic Day
Jul 4 Thu US Independence Day
Jul 5 Fri Armenian Constitution Day
Sep 2 Mon US Labor Day
Sep 21 Sat Armenian Independence Day
Oct 14 Mon US Columbus Day
Nov 11 Mon US Veteran’s Day
Nov 28 Thu US Thanksgiving Day
Dec 25 Wed US Christmas Day
Dec 31 Tue Armenian New Year’s Eve
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

US Embassy in Armenia, 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

Incoming search terms: